Bestyrelsen

Formand

Eva Vedel
Expo Viva
Telefon: 21 20 75 85
Mail: ev@expoviva.dk.dk

Kasserer

Steen Fosvig
Advokatfirmaet Fosvig
Telefon: 44 95 57 66
Mail: sf@advokatfirmaet-fosvig.dk

Næstformand

Poul Andersen
Jyske Bank
Telefon: 89 89 04 44
Mail: poul.andersen@jyskebank.dk

Sekretær

Henrik Kastoft
Kastoft Kommunikation
Telefon 51 71 55 35
Mail: henrik@kastoft-kommunikation.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Tine Hessner
Hessner Consult
Telefon: 41 19 60 41
Mail: tine@hessner-consult.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Henning Kornbo
Kornbo Erhverv
Telefon: 40 90 10 90
Mail: henning@kornnbo.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Henriette Moos
Moos Innovation
Telefon: 41 12 01 41
Mail: info@moosinnovation.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Torben Bo Toft Christensen
Rokkedyssegård
Telefon: 31 57 07 40
Mail: torbenbo@rokkedysse.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Camilla Hovard
Værløse Optik
Telefon: 44 48 63 33
Mail: mail@vaerloeseoptik.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Kenneth Barenholdt
Farum Bytorv, Centerkontor
Telefon: 21 49 49 99
Mail: centerkontoret@farumbytorv.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Birgit Ritter
Ritterhuset
Telefon: 23 10 03 80
Mail: birgit@ritterhuset.dk

Suppleant

Birgit Pichat
Vores Marked
Telefon 42 22 57 82
Mail: birgit@voresmarked.dk

Suppleant

Helene Holm Stolle
Furesø Avis
Telefon: 45 90 82 84
Mail: helene.stolle@lokalavisen.dk